LOGIN
online:1

     

:: contacts


.
 

DIA KH Ltd.
Na Bystricku 14 street,
03601 Martin
EU-Slovakia


TEL: 00421-43-4237909, FAX: 00421-43-4237909

GPS: E18°54'43" - N49°03'17"

Ident.No.:36 428 370
VAT (Tax.No.):SK 2021 975 483
-----
Bank 1:UniCredit Bank a.s., branch Martin - SWIFT: UNCRSKBX
Account:6625037003/1111 (IBAN: SK68 1111 0000 0066 2503 7003)
-----
Bank 2:VUB Banka a.s., branch Martin - SWIFT: SUBASKBX
Account: 3095948155/0200 (IBAN: SK44 0200 0000 0030 9594 8155)
-----
zapísaná v obchodnom registri vedenom Okresným súdom v Žiline odd.: Sro, vložka č. 13298/L


SLOVAKIA

Ivan Haliena
manager (german)
tel.00421 918 607 700
tel.00421 903 521 382
haliena@diakh.sk
- tools for sandwich materaial processing
- tools for mould processing

Vladimir Krc-Jediny
general manager (english)
tel.00421 905 323 712
krc@diakh.sk
- tools for machinery
- tools for ceramics
- tools for stone
- CNC tools
- automated surface treatment
- surface chemistry
Katarina Kafrikova
assistant (german)
tel.00421 917 878 009
kafrikova@diakh.sk
- manager assistant
- accountant
- technical/ordering advisory
Martin Filipko
senior sale manager
tel.00421 915 851 990
martin@diakh.sk
- tools for construction
- tools for glass industry
- tools for stone
- machines
- chemistry for stone
Milan Kamas
sale manager
tel.00421 905 516 884
kamas@diakh.sk
- stone tools
- stone machines
- stone chemistry
Irena Chovanova
sale manager
tel.00421 915 885 100
irena@diakh.sk
- machinery tools


bc.Martina Moricová
sale manager
tel.00421 907 686 104
moricova@diakh.sk
- tools for electrotechnic industry
- tools for composities
Lucia Krč-Jediná
manager
tel.00421 918 422 333
lucia.krc@diakh.sk
- online sales
- research
- international markets
Roman Gajdos
production & service stuff
tel.00421 907 828 045
diakh@diakh.sk
- machine treatment
- tools testing
- tools design


CZECH REPUBLIC

Ihor Bay
sale manager - Moravská Třebová
tel.00420 777 938 790
diador@centrum.cz
- stone tools
- stone machine Galeski
Radchuk Andrej
Radchuk Vasyl

Moravska Trebova
tel.00420 774 750 501
radchuk_vasyl@ukr.net
- all stone tools
- stone grinders Galeski




Main pagea
News
Catalogue

Members service
Contacts
Tips
Jobs


seek order No
search text


DIAKH Ltd. 2011
      diakh@diakh.sk   .   .
. . .